Kontakt

Lisa Lundh

Marknads- och försäljningschef

Tel: 011-21 55 08
E-post: lisa.lundh@ifknorrkoping.se

Mikael Palmqvist

Key account manager

Tel: 0736-44 20 30
E-post: mikael.palmqvist@ifknorrkoping.se

Stina Friberg

Försäljning och marknad

Tel: 011-21 55 26
E-post: stina.friberg@ifknorrkoping.se

Kaj Pettersson

Försäljning och marknad

Tel: 011-21 55 20
E-post: kaj.pettersson@ifknorrkoping.se

Mårten Jacobsson

Evenemangsansvarig

Tel: 011-21 55 07
E-post: marten.jacobsson@ifknorrkoping.se

Jack Nordholm

Medieansvarig

Tel: 011-21 55 10
E-post: jack.nordholm@ifknorrkoping.se

Fredrik Nilsson

Medlemsfrågor/Souvenirer/SLO

Tel: 0736-44 20 27
E-post: fredrik.nilsson@ifknorrkoping.se